Committee 2017/18

We are pleased to announce the  following Committee has been elected for the year 2017/18 at the Annual General Meeting of the University of Colombo Alumni Association of NSW Inc held on the 15 October 2017 at the Crestwood Community Centre, Baulkham Hills.

Executive Committee

Vijitha Thalpavila – President
Dr. Kamali Kannangara -Vice President
Ranindu Alahakoon – Secretary/Public Officer
Rohana Vithanage  – Treasurer
Sam Wimalasiri –  Media Officer

Committee Members

Dr. Anil Amaratunga
Dr. Himani Kariyawasam
Don Sisira Mayadunne
Inoka Chandrasekara
Chinthaka Wimalarathna
Sreema Guruge
Nirosh Kariyawasam

Please join me in congratulating the new Committee for a successful year ahead. We endeavour to work with you to achieve the objectives of the Association and your active contribution to this partnership will be greatly valued.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s